Covered in Colours

Title : Covered in Colours
Release Date : April 24, 2020

Formats: CD & digital download

  1. Still life in Mobile Homes (by Japan)

  2. Red (by King Crimson)

  3. Plantage (by Under Byen)

  4. Experiment (by Voivod)

  5. Chromazone (by Mike Stern)

  6. Glamour Profession (by Steely Dan)

  7. Entangled (by Genesis)

  8. Atlas (by Coldplay)

  9. To France (by Mike Oldfield)

  10. Fade to Grey (by Visage)

  11. S.A.T.O. (by Ozzy Osbourne)

  12. Aggressive Perfector (by Slayer)

  13. Back in Black (by AC/DC)

  14. Strawberry Fields Forever (by The Beatles)
  15. Produced and mixed by Kim Olsen. Drums mixed by Jacob Hansen.

    Henrik Fevre – vocals, bass, keyboards, Moog guitar
    Kim Olesen – guitars, keyboards, vocals on “Experiment”
    Michael Bodin – guitars
    Morten Sørensen – drums
    Silje Lund Nørgaard – piano on “Atlas”
    Julie Ben Semmane – spoken word on “Fade to Gray”
    Alexandra Vanessa Rasmussen – backing vocals on “Glamour Profession” & “Back in Black”
    Severin Kammersgaard – backing vocals on “Glamour Profession” & “Back in Black”
    Pernille Nielsen – backing vocals on “Glamour Profession” & “Back in Black”